Internal LeagueNameEmailHomeMobile
j
0 PREMAndy Rolferolfemeister@btinternet.com
86877707484 197009
0 PREMMark HarropHrrM524@aol.com83248207814 815048
0 PREMMark Neilmark2neil@yahoo.co.uk60103207933 700218
0 PREMMatthew Saundersmatt@esaunders.plus.com07702 923271
0 PREMMax Lithmanno.email1291@thanet-squash.co.uk585431
1Aaron Stanleyaaronstanley888@gmail.com07849 887377
1Chris Anselmichris_anselmi@yahoo.co.uk07738 970900
1James Dyerjamesdyer01@hotmail.co.uk65054507779 824767
1Justin Tilleyjustin.tilley@btinternet.com59306407542 387250
1Shaun Chaplinchaplin.steel@tesco.net86446707835 935861
1Simon Greysimon–69@hotmail.co.uk29863107809 667196
2Andy Pluckroseandypluckrose@btinternet.com60051907821 905110
2Clive Driscollcdriscoll54@btinternet.com83238207814 888126
2David Nolannolandavid@hotmail.com60203707971833865
2Karen Weirkarenweir57@yahoo.co.uk7729445386
2Keith Stockerkeith.stocker@roeltd.co.uk59424707811 330367
2Robert Boltrobbolt121@aol.com07775 581372
3Charles Molonycjm797@hotmail.co.uk86575507970 636242
3Dan Bartlettdannybarters@hotmail.com581251
07476000707
3David Cliffordsportydave@talktalk.net01304 61243507704 116572
3Jim Bloomfieldjamesbloomfield@btinternet.com868424
3Nigel PopeNigel.Pope@belmonteonline.co.uk07973 401510
3Peter Daviespdavies999@btinternet.com86172607850 878790
4Giorgio Giancolagilera1860@googlemail.com60415207968 481133
4John Stansfieldjohnwatsonstansfield1@sky.com07880 782502
4Oliver Secomboliver.secomb@hotmail.co.uk83284107772 663685
4Roy Mussellsquash@royster.org.uk
07981 087641
4Stonny Josephstonnyj@hotmail.com86139107815 314226
5Andy Henstridgeandystridge@hotmail.co.uk22660907544 564738
5Cieron Bradbury
Cieronbradbury@hotmail.co.uk07734 468319
5Darryl Wilsontsrc@amber-house.co.uk58058707725 697413
5Stephen Capssteve@ramsaybrown.co.uk86534707771 534370
5Warren Chamberswajc74@me.com
07771 611371
6Darren Plattimdazman@btinternet.com22316207999 949122
6Ian Kirkpatricki.kirkpatrick@sky.com22648607769 740973
6Ian Swallowianswallow@yahoo.co.uk86803207984 490998
6Michael Beansemickbeanse@yahoo.co.uk07983 629967
6Simon Thompsonskkmk@hotmail.co.uk07966 003734
7Caspar BloomfieldNo.email1009@thanet-squash.co.uk86842407710 318787
7Ian Hattian.hatt@gmx.com07758 245822
7Michael Ludermichael.luder@eastkent.ac.uk07871 963386
7Rachel Lirachel.li@fujifilmsis.com~07872 544630
7Sean Lithmanlithman@btinternet.com585431
8Ben Scottbenjaminscott983@gmail.com07812 349435
8Ed Caps07943 366944
8John Smalljohnsmall1843@gmail.com86583107530 577898
8Paul Doughtypaul.bob.doughty@gmail.com07813 550247
8Stuart Garniersgarnier63@yahoo.co.uk60156407788 554143
OUTAlan Harrisalanbharris@btinternet.com07793 799430
OUTAlex Cowellalexcolincowell@live.co.uk29350707972 818474
OUTAndrew Nashnash-t2@sky.com603683
OUTDale Cawdrondalecawdron@hotmail.com07931 379083
OUTDaniel McIntyremcintyre431@btinternet.com29622407854 694680
OUTDel Clementsd.clements198@btinternet.com59584007771 525984
OUTElize Chaplinjulie.chaplin222@gmail.com864467
OUTHarry Wilsondarryl@amber-house.co.uk07725 697413
OUTHarvey McIntyrenoemail.1051@thanetsquash.net296224
OUTHoward Bakerc001breeze@hotmail.com
07450 837670
OUTJack Startinno.email1059@thanetsquash.co.uk07800 925303
OUTJames Capsjamescaps15@gmail.com865347
OUTJamie Roejamie.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169626
OUTJim Angussales@aandtqualitycars.co.uk863261
OUTJohn Searlesjohngsearles@btinternet.com59170507563 573765
OUTJonathan Smithjonathan23smith@hotmail.com07568 071465
OUTKevin Cupidokevinlcupido@gmail.com60719707884 318883
OUTLeo Michaelleomichael@hotmail.co.uk22046307825 628373
OUTLloyd Knowltonlloydknowlton@hotmail.co.uk59850607966 710665
OUTMalcolm Symemalsyme@gmail.com84594607931 951427
OUTMarc Lloydmarc.lloyd@hotmail.co.uk07713 150820
OUTMichael Humphriesmichaelghumphries@yahoo.co.uk59000507717 215268
OUTMilly WilsonTSC@amber-house.co.uk7711563667
OUTNeil Hoggartneilhoggart1987@hotmail.co.uk22982107525 092107
OUTOlivia Hitchlivvy.hitch@gmail.com07554 421911
OUTRichard Cooperrichandshazza@gmail.com57181007731 389813
OUTRobert Moulsdalercbm@boysandmaughan.co.uk01304 61790007836 716188
OUTRoger Startinroger.startin@bristoluniforms.com07818 008601
OUTRyan Elliottryan@ddboy.co.uk07976 727611
OUTSteve Bartlettbrtlstev@aol.com58125107969 315296
OUTTom Longdontom_longdon1@hotmail.com65014807792 147019
OUTTrevor Bolttrevorpbolt@yahoo.co.uk01843 65469507899 805467
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
xAdam Greengreenie93@live.co.uk
xAdrian Longhialonghi@btinternet.com07985 748422
xAhmad Movahedyanahmadan2@yahoo.co.uk84388907801 366480
xAiste PraillNo.email1198@thanet-squash.co.uk
xAlan Carteralanmcarter15@gmail.com841890
07951 526572
xAlan Popealan.pope@belmonteonline.co.uk57965107976 309933
xAlan Welsfordalanwelsford@btinternet.com571844
xAlastair Toopcwlmcalister@hotmail.com
xAlex Reynoldsno.email21@thanet-squash.co.uk07845 581630
xAlexander Czarnomskialexander-czarnomski@hotmail.co.uk84831007713 125678
xAllan Pynerad.pyner295@btinternet.com01959 57528307771 983430
xAllen Keevil82174007794 576148
xAmy Laneamy.lane101@gmail.com07832 084374
xAmy Veitchveitchamy@hotmail.com
xAndrew McCallandymccall54@hotmail.co.uk832903
xAndrew Myersandymyers78@gmail.com07725 622728
xAndrew Pikeandypike1976@outlook.com84866307817 552826
xAndrew Praillskyfella@gmail.com65013407939 226633
xAnita Reynoldsanitajanereynolds@yahoo.co.uk86289307725 577262
xAnthony Coxanthony@ramsgateglass.co.uk07789 113854
xAyron Pearsonayronpearson62@gmail.com07393 667269
xBarry Jacksonjackson-barry1@sky.com86169107751 550483
xBen Murphymurphy_04@hotmail.co.uk07837 528458
xBen Stockbridgeben_stockbridge@hotmail.co.uk07734 947296
xBeverly Warrenerbevwar001@aol.com07811 000232
xBilly Harropno-email1297@thanet-squash.co.uk83248207508 904848
xBilly Milesno.email1040@thanet-squash.co.uk60306307971 007686
xBobby Harropno.email20@thanet.squash.co.uk832482
xBrett Kirkbrettkirk@sky.com5968017920054019
xBrian Linternb.lintern@sky.com29927807979 561947
xBrian Pauldingbhpaulding@aol.com83295007786 310673
xCameron Masons50cam@yahoo.co.ukx07796 967888
xCampbell Pearson72ohms@gmail.com07737 965955
xCarl Baigentemmacassie@sky.com83698807714 404453
xCarlos Dominguezcadaphoto@easynet.co.uk86376107836 717861
xCarole Noutarycarole.noutary@fujifilmsis.com86611807879 668629
xCarolyn BruntNo.email101A@thanet-squash.co.uk
xCatherine Popecatherinejpope@yahoo.co.uk
xCharles Durrantcharliedurrant@gmail.com07747 473699
xCheryl Gilescheryl.giles@dwp.gsl.gov.uk
xChris Wellardchriswellard@aol.com07903 078151
xChristian Mileschristianmiles@milesandbarr.co.uk60306307971 007686
xChristopher Woodallchris.woodall@fujifilms.com86287107887 633533
xClark Scrivenclarkscriven@hotmail.com60431607889 816023
xClive Mitchellmitchpolar@aol.com
xColin Millscolinmills186@hotmail.com82290307967 345554
xCorrinne Emmersoncozzy35@hotmail.co.uk
xDale Rushthemilitaryking@aol.com60166607958 685507
xDameon MarshallNo.email1319@thanet-squash.co.uk
xDanny Shortdannyshort38@gmail.com07581 534816
xDarren Roedarren.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169625
xDave Harropdave4lorraine@hotmail.co.uk58505607469 102354
xDave Wetherelldjhaulage@aol.com
xDavid Atkinsondavid.atkinson@silversupermarket.co.uk07852 298074
xDavid Crosstsrctreasurer@gmail.com01843 60404707793 655551
xDavid Dilleydrjdilley@gmail.com31286407941 501007
xDean Barkleydeanby77@gmail.com07980 903762
xDebbie McCallandymccall54@hotmail.co.uk83290307947 117888
xDeborah Phillipsno.email1314@thanet-squash.co.uk
xDebra KarakayaDebbiekara@tiscali.co.uk86573107540 133200
xDominic Murphydominicmurphy@milesandbarr.co.uk07590 23002
xDon Smith861104
xDonald Gudgeondon_gudgeon@btopenworld.com0208 467616107768 091011
xEddie Pitmaneddiecpitman@talktalk.net83297507961 454461
xEdward KirkpatrickNo.email899@thanet-squash.co.uk
xEdward Milesed_miles@hotmail.co.uk60306307582 529210
xEleni GodwinNo.email1277@thanet-squash.co.uk
xElizabeth Dungarelizabeth@dungar45.orangehome.co.uk867152
xEllie RushNo.email1285@thanet-squash.co.uk
xEmily Pondemsjanepond@gmail.com60414007580 684962
xEric Woodruff601767
xFareena YasirNo.email656@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFareena Yasir23018507900 256724
xFarjad YasirNo.email1308@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFarzam YasirNo.email1309@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFrazer Scottfrazerscott319@gmail.com83485307877 599145
xFreddie Milesno.email2468@thanet-squash.co.uk603063
xGemma MyersNo.email1246@thanet-squash.co.uk
xGeorge Couzensgeorge.couzens07@gmail.com07966 664671
xGeorge Johnsongeorgejohnson93@googlemail.com07885 652922
xGlen Woodheadglenn.woodhead@rbkc.gov.uk
xGordon Taylorgordonsgables@gmail.com867415
xGordon Whitinggordon.whiting@sky.com296163
xGrace Maxtedgrace.maxted@yahoo.co.uk07837 857154
xGraham Roffgrahamroff1@yahoo.co.uk59337407590 017757
xHarry Brylkaharry.brylka@hotmail.com07723 041025
xHarry Darlingharrydarling777@gmail.com07951 450739
xHassaan Minhashassaanminhas@hotmail.com07599 338796
xHeath HutchingsNo.email1273@thanet-squash.co.uk
xHenry MasonNo.email1201@thanet-squash.co.uk
xIan Chinchensianchinchen@hotmail.com07746 591732
xIan Hallhallyi@yahoo.co.uk07590 459552
xIrvin Watsonirvinwatson558@gmail.com86637707917 047530
xIsabel Englishienglish239@gmail.com86847007814 052049
xJaeg Lawsonn00117@reading-school.co.uk07790 922221
xJames Connollyjconnolly98@outlook.com07483 222073
xJames Daviesjim_davies85@hotmail.co.uk07725 877115
xJames Provinsjames.provins@thanetearth.com22968107896 049122
xJames Putterno.email23@thanet-squash.co.uk862649
xJane DayNo.email758@thanet-squash.co.uk
xJane Wenham-Jonesjane@janewenham-jones.com07721 432960
xJeremy Cialisjer23c@gmail.com87108407969 383110
xJeremy Incejeremymince@aol.com319807
xJo Hillm.jhill@sky.com
xJoanne Coxjojocox6@hotmail.com65041007716 744542
xJoanne WetherellNo.email793@thanet-squash.co.uk
xJohn Adelsbergno.email17@thanet-squash.co.uk07901 906535
xJohn Bellojohnbello1942@gmail.com867069
xJohn Redmondmsc.john@gmail.com07985 932937
xJon Hartiamjon28@gmail.com8675997702555901
xJonathan Da Costajdc@boysandmaughan.co.uk86154107891 435163
xJoseph Elmorejoeelmore@hotmail.co.uk;60296007535 707367
xJoseph Sheltonclaireandkevin@mac.com07768 177802
xJulie Christiangthistellton28@tiscali.co.uk84365707751 994926
xKaren Hutchingsdubaihutchings@gmail.com
xKeith Batekeithbate2@gmail.com
xKelly Marshallkelly@marshall-films.com84456407780 917626
xKevin Sheltonkevinshelton@mac.com07768 177882
xKyle Hakesleyjillhougton1950@googlemail.com28045107455 057752
xLisa Tealllisateall@aol.com
xLuke Furnesslukefurness@live.co.uk07772 278763
xLyanne Putter862649
xLydia Tannerlyditan@aol.com83325107925 845704
xMac Towemactowe1@outlook.com
xMarc Plantmplant@thunderhead.com07973 306464
xMarie GodwinNo.email1276@thanet-squash.co.uk
xMarina Rolferolfemeister@btinternet.com868777
xMark Hutchingsmchutch@hotmail.co.uk
xMark JonesM.jones@heathfarm.org07738 191438
xMark Morganno-email1342@thanet-squash.co.uk07772 057160
xMarshall Kendallno.email996@thanet-squash.co.uk
xMatthew Cartermatthew.carter@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk58371307921 540391
xMatthew GerlackM.gerlack@tiscali.co.uk861802
xMatthew Jackmatthewjack2@msn.com07982 724292
xMatthew Rossmatthewclaire.r@gmail.com29116207980 790950
xMatthew Tranmatt7tran7@gmail.com86264207446 663711
xMegan Abbottxmegex@hotmail.co.uk82173407891 374292
xMichael Biggsmichaelbiggs6@aol.com82346407517 918732
xMichael Colstonmtcolston@gmail.com07771 760860
xMichael Hoggartmichael.hoggart@sky.com
xMichael Offenmichaeloffen@btinternet.com01236 72049907732 717133
xMick Twymanmick9@sky.com863398
xMitchell Tylermtyler.84@outlook.com31881207850 421595
xMuhammad Sohaildrmysohail@hotmail.com23018507900 256729
xNatalie Stonenatalie.stone21@btinternet.com
xNate Dilleynatehdilley@gmail.com32186407941 501007
xNigel Heffordnigel.hefford@which.net01843 865344
xOliver PopeNo.email1083@thanet-squash.co.uk
xPaul Finchfairplayfinchy@hotmail.co.uk07843 001400
xPaul Hebliksusi4ebs@aol.com831877
xPaul Imhoffpaul.imhoff@btinternet.com86193907909 918878
xPaul Ruprechtpaul.e.ruprecht@gmail.com58118607857 806358
xPaul Smithpaulsmith.moss@hotmail.com60354707736 426080
xPaul Swansonpswanson31@live.co.uk
xPaul Yatespaul@pioneer-welding.co.uk82289407791 068929
xPeter Collardpetedegoldfish@hotmail.co.uk07784 457319
xPeter Daybroadstairsuk@yahoo.co.uk862885
xPeter Osbornepeterosborne9@yahoo.co.uk59230907815 182546
xPhillip Martinphil@dingsdentsandtrims.co.uk07817 846718
xPhoebe Smallbonesusansmallbone@btinternet.com07590 515491
xPieter Putterpieterputter@mac.com86264907843 629157
xRay Priceterritprc@aol.com29693307527 585705
xRebecca Czuczmanmamaczucz@live.co.uk29607207977 798020
xRebecca Reynoldsbeclouise2504@gmail.com07712 610619
xRichard Hallpilchhall@gmail.com
604864
07912 158331
XRichard Ovenolivia.oven@tesco.net83584507881 411564
xRobert Silverthornebobsilv@talktalk.net
xRoger Lucasscooters.tass@gmail.com85258107974 896113
xRosanagh Bootesrosiebootes@outlook.com07955 380110
xRoss Balcombeross.balcombe@btinternet.com29279107833 756441
xRuhi CialisRuhic12@gmail.com87108407852 730530
xRussell Bridgerrussell.bridger@yahoo.com22164307885 869789
xRyan HensmanRyanhensman@hotmail.co.uk595833
xRyan Pettmanryanpettman@gmail.com07791 620910
xSam Meadsam090991@hotmail.co.uk07850 392446
xSamuel Bakersamuel-baker-11@hotmail.com07492 860760
xSamuel BeanseNo.email1172@thanet-squash.co.uk
xSamuel Whitesamwhite20@hotmail.co.uk
xShane Godwinshane.godwin@eastkent.ac.uk
xSimon Greentfgreen@sky.com86213407788 906962
xSimon Jonessimon.jones@fujifilmsis.com~07789 941305
xSophie Mclennonsophiemclennon7@gmail.com07807 974859
xstats@tsclient.admin@fearntech.co.uk
xSteve LittleSteve.little@gas-contract-services.co.uk60368707768 885919
xSteve Reynoldssteve_s_reynolds@yahoo.co.uk86289307725 577262
xTaidgh WoodheadNo.email1323@thanet-squash.co.uk
xTechnical Supportclubsite@sportsclubdesign.com
xTerri Easonterri.eason26@gmail.com84666407805 302313
xTerry Weir223941
xtest_membert1@fearntech.com1234
xThanet Squashwebsite.admin@thanet-squash.co.uk00
xTom Wenham-Jonestomwj27@hotmail.co.uk
xTony Atkinsontony.atkinson22@yahoo.co.uk831073
xTony HoggartTonyhoggart@sky.com229821
xTony Keelerkeeler9@sky.com86947207752 037313
xUmar Syedumaroisyed@gmail.com07449 333020
xVictoria Wellsvlwells27@gmail.com58522907969 252296
xWarren Roewarren.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169628
xWendy Schofieldwmschofield@btinternet.com86743307974 377274
xWilliam Lapsliewilliamlapslie@georgebenson.co.uk64093102805 942771
xWilliam Priceno-email1268@thanet-squash.co.uk296933
xWilliam Williamsonwilliamkathleenw@gmail.com59539707866 449010
xYvonne Forbesyvonne.forbes@btinternet.com29863507866 594534

You can find Thanet Squash Rackets Club on social media

Like/follow us for the latest club updates, squash tips and interaction with your fellow club members.

Find us on: