Internal LeagueNameEmailHomeMobile
James Goddenjamesgodden@me.com07768 912494
0 PREMShaun Chaplinchaplin.steel@tesco.net86446707835 935861
0 PREMMatthew Saundersmatt@esaunders.plus.com07702 923271
0 PREMMark HarropHrrM524@aol.com83248207814 815048
0 PREMJames Dyerjamesdyer01@hotmail.co.uk65054507779 824767
0 PREMHarvey McIntyrenoemail.1051@thanetsquash.net296224
1Simon Greysimon–69@hotmail.co.uk29863107809 667196
1Richard Cooperrichandshazza@gmail.com57181007731 389813
1Mark Neilmark2neil@yahoo.co.uk60103207933 700218
1Keith Stockerkeith.stocker@roeltd.co.uk59424707811 330367
1Dale Cawdrondalecawdron@hotmail.com07931 379083
1Andy Rolferolfemeister@btinternet.com
86877707484 197009
2Nigel PopeNigel.Pope@belmonteonline.co.uk07973 401510
2Max Lithmanno.email1291@thanet-squash.co.uk585431
2Malcolm Symemalsyme@gmail.com84594607931 951427
2Jim Bloomfieldjamesbloomfield@btinternet.com868424
2David Nolannolandavid@hotmail.com60203707971833865
2Dan Bartlettdannybarters@hotmail.com581251
07476000707
3Stonny Josephstonnyj@hotmail.com86139107815 314226
3Karen Weirkarenweir57@yahoo.co.uk7729445386
3John Stansfieldjohnwatsonstansfield1@sky.com07880 782502
3Jamie Roejamie.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169626
3Clive Driscollcdriscoll54@btinternet.com83238207814 888126
3Caspar BloomfieldNo.email1009@thanet-squash.co.uk86842407710 318787
4Steve Bartlettbrtlstev@aol.com58125107969 315296
4Peter Daviespdavies999@btinternet.com86172607850 878790
4Oliver Secomboliver.secomb@hotmail.co.uk83284107772 663685
4Leo Michaelleomichael@hotmail.co.uk22046307825 628373
4Darren Plattimdazman@btinternet.com22316207999 949122
5Tony HoggartTonyhoggart@sky.com22982107825 981833
5Stephen Capssteve@ramsaybrown.co.uk86534707771 534370
5Simon Thompsonskkmk@hotmail.co.uk07966 003734
5Cieron Bradbury
Cieronbradbury@hotmail.co.uk07734 468319
5Andy Henstridgeandystridge@hotmail.co.uk22660907544 564738
5Adrian Longhialonghi@btinternet.com07985 748422
6Sean Lithmanlithman@btinternet.com585431
6Paul Doughtypaul.bob.doughty@gmail.com07813 550247
6Michael Ludermichael.luder@eastkent.ac.uk07871 963386
6John Chiltonchilton.jc@gmail.com07803 876572
6Glyn Parryglyn.parry17@btinternet.com83208207908 844337
6Giorgio Giancolagilera1860@googlemail.com60415207968 481133
7Warren Chamberswajc74@me.com
07771 611371
7Roy Mussellsquash@royster.org.uk
07981 087641
7Harry Darlingharrydarling777@gmail.com07951 450739
7Elliot Pidduckelliotpidduck@hotmail.com07501 621450
7Darryl Wilsontsrc@amber-house.co.uk58058707725 697413
8Stuart Garniersgarnier63@yahoo.co.uk60156407788 554143
8Rachel Lirachel.li@fujifilmsis.com~07872 544630
8John Smalljohnsmall1843@gmail.com86583107530 577898
8Ian Hattian.hatt@gmx.com07758 245822
8Helen Bradleyhbradley.bradley@gmail.com07549 751806
OUTTrevor Bolttrevorpbolt@yahoo.co.uk01843 65469507899 805467
OUTTom Longdontom_longdon1@hotmail.com65014807792 147019
OUTRyan Elliottryan@ddboy.co.uk07976 727611
OUTRoger Startinroger.startin@bristoluniforms.com07818 008601
OUTRobert Moulsdalercbm@boysandmaughan.co.uk01304 61790007836 716188
OUTRobert Boltrobbolt121@aol.com07775 581372
OUTOlivia Hitchlivvy.hitch@gmail.com07554 421911
OUTNeil Hoggartneilhoggart1987@hotmail.co.uk22982107525 092107
OUTMilly WilsonTSC@amber-house.co.uk7711563667
OUTMichael Humphriesmichaelghumphries@yahoo.co.uk59000507717 215268
OUTMichael Beansemickbeanse@yahoo.co.uk07983 629967
OUTMarc Lloydmarc.lloyd@hotmail.co.uk07713 150820
OUTLloyd Knowltonlloydknowlton@hotmail.co.uk59850607966 710665
OUTKevin Cupidokevinlcupido@gmail.com60719707884 318883
OUTJustin Tilleyjustin.tilley@btinternet.com59306407542 387250
OUTJonathan Smithjonathan23smith@hotmail.com07568 071465
OUTJohn Searlesjohngsearles@btinternet.com59170507563 573765
OUTJim Angussales@aandtqualitycars.co.uk863261
OUTJames Capsjamescaps15@gmail.com865347
OUTJack Startinno.email1059@thanetsquash.co.uk07800 925303
OUTIan Swallowianswallow@yahoo.co.uk86803207984 490998
OUTIan Kirkpatricki.kirkpatrick@sky.com22648607769 740973
OUTHarry Wilsondarryl@amber-house.co.uk07725 697413
OUTElize Chaplinjulie.chaplin222@gmail.com864467
OUTEd Caps07943 366944
OUTDel Clementsd.clements198@btinternet.com59584007771 525984
OUTDavid Cliffordsportydave@talktalk.net01304 61243507704 116572
OUTDaniel McIntyremcintyre431@btinternet.com29622407854 694680
OUTChris Anselmichris_anselmi@yahoo.co.uk07738 970900
OUTCharles Molonycjm797@hotmail.co.uk86575507970 636242
OUTBen Scottbenjaminscott983@gmail.com07812 349435
OUTAndy Pluckroseandypluckrose@btinternet.com60051907821 905110
OUTAndrew Nashnash-t2@sky.com603683
OUTAlan Harrisalanbharris@btinternet.com07793 799430
OUTAaron Stanleyaaronstanley888@gmail.com07849 887377
xYvonne Forbesyvonne.forbes@btinternet.com29863507866 594534
xWilliam Williamsonwilliamkathleenw@gmail.com59539707866 449010
xWilliam Priceno-email1268@thanet-squash.co.uk296933
xWilliam Neale
williamneale90@gmail.com07826 546073
xWilliam Lapsliewilliamlapslie@georgebenson.co.uk64093102805 942771
xWendy Schofieldwmschofield@btinternet.com86743307974 377274
xWarren Roewarren.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169628
xUmar Syedumaroisyed@gmail.com07449 333020
xTony Keelerkeeler9@sky.com86947207752 037313
xTony Atkinsontony.atkinson22@yahoo.co.uk831073
xTom Wenham-Jonestomwj27@hotmail.co.uk
xThanet Squashwebsite.admin@thanet-squash.co.uk00
xtest_membert1@fearntech.com1234
xTerry Weir223941
xTerri Easonterri.eason26@gmail.com84666407805 302313
xTechnical Supportclubsite@sportsclubdesign.com
xTaidgh WoodheadNo.email1323@thanet-squash.co.uk
xSteve Reynoldssteve_s_reynolds@yahoo.co.uk86289307725 577262
xSteve LittleSteve.little@gas-contract-services.co.uk60368707768 885919
xstats@tsclient.admin@fearntech.co.uk
xSophie Mclennonsophiemclennon7@gmail.com07807 974859
xSimon Jonessimon.jones@fujifilmsis.com~07789 941305
xSimon Greentfgreen@sky.com86213407788 906962
xShane Godwinshane.godwin@eastkent.ac.uk
xSamuel Whitesamwhite20@hotmail.co.uk
xSamuel BeanseNo.email1172@thanet-squash.co.uk
xSamuel Bakersamuel-baker-11@hotmail.com07492 860760
xSam Meadsam090991@hotmail.co.uk07850 392446
xRyan Pettmanryanpettman@gmail.com07791 620910
xRyan HensmanRyanhensman@hotmail.co.uk595833
xRussell Bridgerrussell.bridger@yahoo.com22164307885 869789
xRuhi CialisRuhic12@gmail.com87108407852 730530
xRoss Balcombeross.balcombe@btinternet.com29279107833 756441
xRosanagh Bootesrosiebootes@outlook.com07955 380110
xRoger Lucasscooters.tass@gmail.com85258107974 896113
xRobert Silverthornebobsilv@talktalk.net
XRichard Ovenolivia.oven@tesco.net83584507881 411564
xRichard Hallpilchhall@gmail.com
604864
07912 158331
xRebecca Reynoldsbeclouise2504@gmail.com07712 610619
xRebecca Czuczmanmamaczucz@live.co.uk29607207977 798020
xRay Priceterritprc@aol.com29693307527 585705
xPieter Putterpieterputter@mac.com86264907843 629157
xPhoebe Smallbonesusansmallbone@btinternet.com07590 515491
xPhillip Martinphil@dingsdentsandtrims.co.uk07817 846718
xPeter Osbornepeterosborne9@yahoo.co.uk59230907815 182546
xPeter Daybroadstairsuk@yahoo.co.uk862885
xPeter Collardpetedegoldfish@hotmail.co.uk07784 457319
xPaul Yatespaul@pioneer-welding.co.uk82289407791 068929
xPaul Swansonpswanson31@live.co.uk0208 303 191507954 036224
xPaul Smithpaulsmith.moss@hotmail.com60354707736 426080
xPaul Ruprechtpaul.e.ruprecht@gmail.com58118607857 806358
xPaul Imhoffpaul.imhoff@btinternet.com86193907909 918878
xPaul Hebliksusi4ebs@aol.com831877
xPaul Finchfairplayfinchy@hotmail.co.uk07843 001400
xOliver PopeNo.email1083@thanet-squash.co.uk
xNigel Heffordnigel.hefford@which.net01843 865344
xNate Dilleynatehdilley@gmail.com32186407941 501007
xNatalie Stonenatalie.stone21@btinternet.com
xMuhammad Sohaildrmysohail@hotmail.com23018507900 256729
xMitchell Tylermtyler.84@outlook.com31881207850 421595
xMick Twymanmick9@sky.com863398
xMichael Offenmichaeloffen@btinternet.com01236 72049907732 717133
xMichael Hoggartmichael.hoggart@sky.com
xMichael Colstonmtcolston@gmail.com07771 760860
xMichael Biggsmichaelbiggs6@aol.com82346407517 918732
xMegan Abbottxmegex@hotmail.co.uk82173407891 374292
xMatthew Tranmatt7tran7@gmail.com86264207446 663711
xMatthew Rossmatthewclaire.r@gmail.com29116207980 790950
xMatthew Jackmatthewjack2@msn.com07982 724292
xMatthew GerlackM.gerlack@tiscali.co.uk861802
xMatthew Cartermatthew.carter@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk58371307921 540391
xMarshall Kendallno.email996@thanet-squash.co.uk
xMark Morganno-email1342@thanet-squash.co.uk07772 057160
xMark Jonesquentinjones46@yahoo.co.uk07875 864026
xMark JonesM.jones@heathfarm.org07738 191438
xMarina Rolferolfemeister@btinternet.com868777
xMarie GodwinNo.email1276@thanet-squash.co.uk
xMarc Plantmplant@thunderhead.com07973 306464
xMac Towemactowe1@outlook.com
xLydia Tannerlyditan@aol.com83325107925 845704
xLyanne Putter862649
xLuke Furnesslukefurness@live.co.uk07772 278763
xLisa Tealllisateall@aol.com
xLeigh Harrisleigh.p.harris@hotmail.co.uk07709 309179
xKyle Hakesleyjillhougton1950@googlemail.com28045107455 057752
xKevin Sheltonkevinshelton@mac.com07768 177882
xKelly Marshallkelly@marshall-films.com84456407780 917626
xJulie Christiangthistellton28@tiscali.co.uk84365707751 994926
xJoseph Sheltonclaireandkevin@mac.com07768 177802
xJoseph Elmorejoeelmore@hotmail.co.uk;60296007535 707367
xJonathan Da Costajdc@boysandmaughan.co.uk86154107891 435163
xJon Hartiamjon28@gmail.com8675997702555901
xJohn Redmondmsc.john@gmail.com07985 932937
xJohn Bellojohnbello1942@gmail.com867069
xJohn Adelsbergno.email17@thanet-squash.co.uk07901 906535
xJoanne WetherellNo.email793@thanet-squash.co.uk
xJoanne Coxjojocox6@hotmail.com65041007716 744542
xJo Hillm.jhill@sky.com
xJeremy Incejeremymince@aol.com319807
xJeremy Cialisjer23c@gmail.com87108407969 383110
xJane Wenham-Jonesjane@janewenham-jones.com07721 432960
xJane DayNo.email758@thanet-squash.co.uk
xJames Putterno.email23@thanet-squash.co.uk862649
xJames Provinsjames.provins@thanetearth.com22968107896 049122
xJames Daviesjim_davies85@hotmail.co.uk07725 877115
xJames Connollyjconnolly98@outlook.com07483 222073
xJaeg Lawsonn00117@reading-school.co.uk07790 922221
xIsabel Englishienglish239@gmail.com86847007814 052049
xIrvin Watsonirvinwatson558@gmail.com86637707917 047530
xIan Hallhallyi@yahoo.co.uk07590 459552
xIan Chinchensianchinchen@hotmail.com07746 591732
xHenry MasonNo.email1201@thanet-squash.co.uk
xHeath HutchingsNo.email1273@thanet-squash.co.uk
xHassaan Minhashassaanminhas@hotmail.com07599 338796
xHarry Brylkaharry.brylka@hotmail.com07723 041025
xGraham Roffgrahamroff1@yahoo.co.uk59337407590 017757
xGrace Maxtedgrace.maxted@yahoo.co.uk07837 857154
xGordon Whitinggordon.whiting@sky.com296163
xGordon Taylorgordonsgables@gmail.com867415
xGlen Woodheadglenn.woodhead@rbkc.gov.uk
xGeorge Couzensgeorge.couzens07@gmail.com07966 664671
xGemma MyersNo.email1246@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFreddie Milesno.email2468@thanet-squash.co.uk603063
xFrazer Scottfrazerscott319@gmail.com83485307877 599145
xFarzam YasirNo.email1309@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFarjad YasirNo.email1308@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFareena YasirNo.email656@thanet-squash.co.uk
xFareena Yasir23018507900 256724
xEric Woodruff601767
xEmily Pondemsjanepond@gmail.com60414007580 684962
xEllie RushNo.email1285@thanet-squash.co.uk
xElizabeth Dungardungardavid04@gmail.com.867152
xEleni GodwinNo.email1277@thanet-squash.co.uk
xEdward Milesed_miles@hotmail.co.uk60306307582 529210
xEdward KirkpatrickNo.email899@thanet-squash.co.uk
xEddie Pitmaneddiecpitman@talktalk.net83297507961 454461
xDonald Gudgeondon_gudgeon@btopenworld.com0208 467616107768 091011
xDon Smith861104
xDominic Murphydominicmurphy@milesandbarr.co.uk07590 23002
xDebra KarakayaDebbiekara@tiscali.co.uk86573107540 133200
xDeborah Phillipsno.email1314@thanet-squash.co.uk
xDebbie McCallandymccall54@hotmail.co.uk83290307947 117888
xDean Barkleydeanby77@gmail.com07980 903762
xDavid Dilleydrjdilley@gmail.com31286407941 501007
xDavid Crosstsrctreasurer@gmail.com01843 60404707793 655551
xDavid Atkinsondavid.atkinson@silversupermarket.co.uk07852 298074
xDave Wetherelldjhaulage@aol.com
xDave Harropdave4lorraine@hotmail.co.uk58505607469 102354
xDarren Roedarren.roe@roeltd.co.uk01843 23288807812 169625
xDanny Shortdannyshort38@gmail.com07581 534816
xDameon MarshallNo.email1319@thanet-squash.co.uk
xDale Rushthemilitaryking@aol.com60166607958 685507
xColin Millscolinmills186@hotmail.com82290307967 345554
xClive Mitchellmitchpolar@aol.com
xClark Scrivenclarkscriven@hotmail.com60431607889 816023
xChristopher Woodallchris.woodall@fujifilms.com86287107887 633533
xChristian Mileschristianmiles@milesandbarr.co.uk60306307971 007686
xChris Wellardchriswellard@aol.com07903 078151
xCheryl Gilescheryl.giles@dwp.gsl.gov.uk
xCharles Durrantcharliedurrant@gmail.com07747 473699
xCatherine Popecatherinejpope@yahoo.co.uk
xCarolyn BruntNo.email101A@thanet-squash.co.uk
xCarole Noutarycarole.noutary@fujifilmsis.com86611807879 668629
xCarlos Dominguezcadaphoto@easynet.co.uk86376107836 717861
xCarl Baigentemmacassie@sky.com83698807714 404453
xCampbell Pearson72ohms@gmail.com07737 965955
xCameron Masons50cam@yahoo.co.ukx07796 967888
xCalvin Mitchellcalv90@hotmail.com07854 894829
xBrian Pauldingbhpaulding@aol.com83295007786 310673
xBrian Linternb.lintern@sky.com29927807979 561947
xBrett Kirkbrettkirk@sky.com5968017920054019
xBobby Harropno.email20@thanet.squash.co.uk832482
xBilly Milesno.email1040@thanet-squash.co.uk60306307971 007686
xBilly Harropno-email1297@thanet-squash.co.uk83248207508 904848
xBeverly Warrenerbevwar001@aol.com07811 000232
xBen Murphymurphy_04@hotmail.co.uk07837 528458
xBarry Jacksonjackson-barry1@sky.com86169107751 550483
xAyron Pearsonayronpearson62@gmail.com07393 667269
xAnthony Coxanthony@ramsgateglass.co.uk07789 113854
xAnita Reynoldsanitajanereynolds@yahoo.co.uk86289307725 577262
xAndrew Pikeandypike1976@outlook.com84866307817 552826
xAndrew Myersandymyers78@gmail.com07725 622728
xAndrew McCallandymccall54@hotmail.co.uk832903
xAmy Veitchveitchamy@hotmail.com
xAmy Laneamy.lane101@gmail.com07832 084374
xAllen Keevil82174007794 576148
xAllan Pynerad.pyner295@btinternet.com01959 57528307771 983430
xAlexander Czarnomskialexander-czarnomski@hotmail.co.uk84831007713 125678
xAlex Reynoldsno.email21@thanet-squash.co.uk07845 581630
xAlastair Toopcwlmcalister@hotmail.com
xAlan Welsfordalanwelsford@btinternet.com571844
xAlan Popealan.pope@belmonteonline.co.uk57965107976 309933
xAlan Carteralanmcarter15@gmail.com841890
07951 526572
xAhmad Movahedyanahmadan2@yahoo.co.uk84388907801 366480
xAdam Greengreenie93@live.co.uk
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x

You can find Thanet Squash Rackets Club on social media

Like/follow us for the latest club updates, squash tips and interaction with your fellow club members.

Find us on: